

5/2 (-2ו

AWARDS OBTAINED IN 2014

Florence Delprat-Jannaud: 2014 Étoile de l'Europe award for the SiteChar project, dedicated to CO₂ storage.

Hélène Olivier-Bourbigou: The 2014 Irène Joliot-Curie Prize, in the Woman Scientist of the Year category, for her research in the field of homogeneous catalysis.

István Csató (Collin College, USA), Didier Granjeon (IFPEN), Octavian Catuneanu (Alberta University, Canada) et Gerald Baum & Associates (San Antonio, USA): The 2014 Robert Mitchum award from the EAGE (European association of geoscientists and engineers) for their publication "A three-dimensional stratigraphic model for the Messinian crisis in the Pannonian Basin, eastern Hungary".

Fabien Chainet: Thesis prize from the Analytical Chemistry Division of the French Chemistry Society (SCF).

> Recognized expertise

Awards obtained in 2014

Link to the web page :